The Planning Commission meets to review new or proposed amendments to zoning ordinances, building site plans, and issues related to City Building Codes.
The Planning Commission meets at City Hall on the second Thursday of each month at 6 p.m.
For more information, please contact the City Clerk’s office at (865) 448-6886.
 Planning Commission Members
  • Chair Person: Michael Talley
  • Vice-Chairperson: Bill Lindsey 
  • Secretary: Steve Fillmore
  • Mayor: Don Prater
  • City Commissioner: Ted Godfrey
  • Planning Commissioner: Sandy Headrick
  • Planning Commissioner: Eric Stein
  • City Planner – Joe Barrett

Zoning Regulations
NOTICE: This zoning ordinance is current as of the re-printing date and includes all zoning amendments that have become effective as listed in the zoning ordinance. Any updates not received by ETDD will not be reflected in this digital file.

Zoning Map

Subdivision Regulations

Land Use Plan

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window