Steering Committee:

Mayor:  Don Prater
City Manager: Danny Williamson
City Planner: Joe Barrett

Scoping Document- gives the background and outlines the steps to develop and implement a new community plan

Calls for Expressions of Interest to serve on Community Plan Advisory Committee (CPAC) 

  •    UPDATE: The Community Plan Advisory Committee members have been chosen. Check back regularly for other opportunities to get involved as the community plan moves forward.

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window